Latest Products http://www.eagleexim.in Latest Products 17-01-10 en-us http://www.eagleexim.in Indian Rice http://www.eagleexim.in/indian-rice.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The different type of Indian Rice that we offer has made us one of the most useful manufacturers, exporters and suppliers based in Surat, Gujarat. As part of our range of this product, we offer Long Grain Parboiled Rice and Basmati Rice. Basmati Rice http://www.eagleexim.in/basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The good quality Basmati Rice that we offer has listed us amongst the superb manufacturers, exporters and suppliers based in Surat, Gujarat. The 1121 White Basmati Rice and the 1121 Gold Basmati Rice that we offer as part of our range is guaranteed to be of superior quality and grade. Textile Yarn http://www.eagleexim.in/textile-yarn.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the valued manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Textile Yarn based in Surat, Gujarat. We offer two types of yarn, Metallic Yarn and Cotton Yarn. We guarantee that the products offered are of good quality and do not break easily. Metallic Yarn http://www.eagleexim.in/metallic-yarn.htm Textile Yarn Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amongst the established manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Metallic Yarn based in Surat, Gujarat. We offer various types of metallic yarn such as MH Type Metallic Yarn, MX Type Metallic Yarn, MS Type Metallic Yarn and M Type Metallic Yarn. Dehydrated Vegetables http://www.eagleexim.in/dehydrated-vegetables.htm Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amongst the sincere manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Dehydrated Vegetables based in Surat, Gujarat. We offer Dehydrated Red Onion, Dehydrated Garlic Cloves, Dehydrated Tomato, Dehydrated Carrot, Dehydrated Potato and Dehydrated White Onion. Dehydrated Red Onion http://www.eagleexim.in/dehydrated-red-onion.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Dehydrated Red Onion that we offer has made us one of the respected manufacturers, exporters and suppliers based in Surat, Gujarat. All the dehydrated products that we offer are processed and dried using the latest and most modern air drying machines which ensure that the vegetable even though thoroughly dried retains its flavour, Dehydrated Garlic Cloves http://www.eagleexim.in/dehydrated-garlic-cloves.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Dehydrated Garlic Cloves based in Surat, Gujarat. These cloves that we offer are guaranteed to be of good quality and can be used as a substitution for fresh garlic cloves in a recipe as they are as flavoursome as fresh garlic. MH Type Metallic Yarn http://www.eagleexim.in/mh-type-metallic-yarn.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a praiseworthy manufacturer, exporter and supplier of MH Type Metallic Yarn based in Surat, Gujarat. This yarn that we offer has a high tenacity and is anti-bacteria and anti-piling. The yarn may be used for knitting and embroidery. MX Type Metallic Yarn http://www.eagleexim.in/mx-type-metallic-yarn.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a commendable manufacturer, exporter and supplier of MX Type Metallic Yarn based in Surat, Gujarat. This yarn can be used for manufacturing pattern cloth or for warp knitted cloth. MS Type Metallic Yarn http://www.eagleexim.in/ms-type-metallic-yarn.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-informed manufacturer, exporter and supplier of MS Type Metallic Yarn based in Surat, Gujarat. Some of the colours that we offer this yarn in are silver, golden, pure silver and pure golden. M Type Metallic Yarn http://www.eagleexim.in/m-type-metallic-yarn.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a valuable manufacturer, exporter and supplier of the M Type Metallic Yarn based in Surat, Gujarat. This yarn is available in various colours and is used in making lace, ribbon, tablecloths and much more. Dehydrated Tomato http://www.eagleexim.in/dehydrated-tomato.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the recognised manufacturers, exporters and suppliers offering the Dehydrated Tomato based in Surat, Gujarat. These tomatoes can be used as a topping for pizza or as an addition to a pasta. Dried or dehydrated tomatoes are packed full of flavour and are widely used in the Mediterranean style of cooking. Dehydrated Carrot http://www.eagleexim.in/dehydrated-carrot.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Dehydrated Carrot that we offer has made us one of the well-recognized manufacturers, exporters and suppliers based in Surat, Gujarat. We ensure that good quality carrots are thoroughly processed and dried in a hygienic environment to obtain this product which we offer. Dehydrated Potato http://www.eagleexim.in/dehydrated-potato.htm Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From our unit in Surat, Gujarat we have emerged as one of the renowned manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Dehydrated Potato. The whole potato that we offer can be peeled and cut into slices that are easy to use or add to dishes. Dehydrated Corn http://www.eagleexim.in/dehydrated-corn.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an invincible manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Dehydrated Corn-based in Surat, Gujarat. These dehydrated corn kernels that we use can be added to soups and stew or can be used to make fritters. 1121 White Basmati Rice http://www.eagleexim.in/1121-white-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the superior manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of 1121 White Basmati Rice based in Surat, Gujarat. This rice that we offer enhances the taste of a dish through its enticing aroma and long grains. 1121 Gold Basmati Rice http://www.eagleexim.in/1121-gold-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered to be one of the strong manufacturers, exporters and suppliers offering the 1121 Gold Basmati Rice based in Surat, Gujarat. Basmati rice is the most sought after variety of rice because of it appetising aroma and characteristic long grains. Long Grain Parboiled Rice http://www.eagleexim.in/long-grain-parboiled-rice.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trustworthy manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Long Grain Parboiled Rice based in Surat, Gujarat. Parboiled rice is obtained by partially boiling rice grains with the husk. It is considered to be a healthy variety of rice. Wheat Flour http://www.eagleexim.in/wheat-flour.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reasonable manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Wheat Flour based in Surat, Gujarat. We ensure that the flour we offer is whole wheat which is one of the healthier varieties of flour available. Maize Flour http://www.eagleexim.in/maize-flour.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Surat, Gujarat we are considered among the reliable manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Maize Flour. This flour that we offer has a distinct yellow colour which is obtained by grinding good quality dried corn kernels. Rice Flour http://www.eagleexim.in/rice-flour.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Rice Flour that we offer has made us one of the noticeable manufacturers, exporters and suppliers based in Surat, Gujarat. This flour that we offer is perfect for individuals who are allergic to gluten. Cotton Yarn http://www.eagleexim.in/cotton-yarn.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Cotton Yarn that we offer has made us one of the useful manufacturers, exporters and suppliers based in Surat, Gujarat. This yarn that we offer is widely used for the manufacture or spinning of fabrics and garments and much in demand by the textile industry. Grain Flour http://www.eagleexim.in/grain-flour.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From our unit in Surat, Gujarat we have emerged as one of the remarkable manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Grain Flour. We offer various types of flour such as Wheat Flour, Maize Flour and Rice Flour. Dehydrated White Onion http://www.eagleexim.in/dehydrated-white-onion.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Dehydrated White Onion that we offer has made us one of the required manufacturers, exporters and suppliers based in Surat, Gujarat. These hygienically dried good quality onion flakes that we offer are easy and ready for use as a seasoning or flavouring agent for a dish.